Skip to product information
1 of 1

Caerwen Books

First Lieutenant

Regular price $18.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 AUD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Author
Illustrator
Binding Type
1st US edition. 2nd in the Matthew Lamb series in the tradition of Hornblower & Bolitho. A fine unmarked book in a wrapper with just the tiniest nicks to the corners
Book Condition Fine
Jacket Condition Very Good

First Edition St Martins 1985 USA

8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall

Stock Number 001029